Rune Mogstad

Daglig leder, Ansvarlig selger

rune@midtnorskolje.no

906 61 872

Merete Mogstad

Kontoransvarlig

merete@midtnorskolje.no

958 92 201

Svein Tyrhaug

Sjåfør/selger

svein@midtnorskolje.no

901 81 670

Jarle Martin Riseth

Sjåfør/selger

jarle@midtnorskolje.no

971 03 590

Geir Tore Holter

Økonomi, administrasjon og salg

geir@midtnorskolje.no

920 11 684

Vegard Mogstad

Sjåfør/selger

vegard@midtnorskolje.no

906 01 172

Stein Erik Kjeldstad

Ansvarlig selger Trøndelag HMS ansvarlig

stein.erik@midtnorskolje.no

913 90 496

Marius Bjørnes

Sjåfør/selger

marius@midtnorskolje.no

911 22 511

Oddgeir Fossli

Sjåfør/selger

oddgeir@midtnorskolje.no

977 19 017

Bob Andreas Winje

Sjåfør/selger

bob.andreas@midtnorskolje.no

971 03 590

Arild Pettersen

Ansvarlig selger Trøndelag

arild@midtnorskolje.no

415 56 072

Per Olav Svedjan

Selger Namsos

per.olav.svedjan@ntebb.no

952 03 661

Kurt Ove Jensen

Sjåfør/selger

kurtove-j@online.no

478 19 374

Terje Haugen

Økonomi, administrasjon og salg

terje@midtnorskolje.no

483 14 388

Geir Eggen

Sjåfør/selger

geir.eggen@midtnorskolje.no

452 84 580

Trond Sakshaug

Selger

trond@midtnorskolje.no

976 72 160